Guess who’s back, back again

Welllllllll hello everybody!!! I took a little peak and my last post was on August 29, 2011. Pretty pitiful, I know. But I have good excuses!!

Well first off I didn’t have Internet at the apartment I had moved to and then the whole getting pregnant followed by getting dumped, having to move home with the parents threw me for a loop so now I feel like I’m finally getting back to normal. I’ll admit, I got a bit depressed there for a while (how could I not be) but now I’m back working and really into the swing of being a mommy. And seriously, who could resist this little baby?

20121221-152643.jpg

I’ve decided to get back into the swing of things and start blogging again but I have no idea what to make!

So I’m asking for help! Please leave a comment including what you think I should bake and I promise to do it ASAP!!

Leave a comment